Welcome to the official site of Shalaena Medford(AKA: Shamed); author, desktop publisher, weirdo. Click around and see what all this is about. Enjoy your visit!

♦ Stay abstract ♦

~ * ~

The All That Glitters series is getting a fresh new look by B.R. Soule! The first two novellas have been combined into one full-length novel, and the consecutive books will also be full length novels!

Hardcover, paperback, and eBook are available for purchase RIGHT NOW!

Click the cover for more info!

All That Glitters: Captain comes out June 1st, 2023!

ARC reader copies will go out April 30th! Sign up to get your own advanced review copy!

Click the cover for more info!